Management and Board of Trustees




Jeffrey A. Horn, President and CEO (



Holly Bentley, Senior Director of Learning and Development (


Tim Pyle, Director of Sales (



Amy McMonigle, Vice President, Administration (


Board of Trustees

Executive Committee 

/uploadedImages/2010_New_Site/Site-wide_Images/036_36J9976 copy.jpg

Chairman, Dave Fagone, RPA®
President & COO, RM Bradley Management


/uploadedImages/2010_New_Site/Site-wide_Images/017_36J9931 copy.jpg

Immediate Former Chairman, Greg Grainger, RPA®, CPM, CCIM
President, Younger Partners Property Services


/uploadedImages/2010_New_Site/Site-wide_Images/013_36J9904 copy.jpg

Vice Chairman, Howard Arndt, RPA®
President & CEO, Fieldstone Management


Sarah White

Secretary/Treasurer, Sarah Wright, LEED® AP
Property Manager, HPI Real Estate Services & Investments


Board of Trustee Members

Laurie Ell_Jan 2013

Laurie Ell, RPA®, CLO
General Manager, McCOR Management


Tim O'Donald

Tim O'Donald, RPA®, CPM
President, Harbor East Management Group, LLC


Jackie Parks

Jackie Parks, CFM

Manager, Space Management, Tennessee Valley Authority



David Pogue, LEED® AP
Global Director of Corporate Responsibility, CBRE


Tyler White

Tyler White, CFM
Manager, Training & Procedures, Pepco Holdings, Inc.


Sue Ziemski

Sue Ziemski, RPA®, FMA®
Senior Property Manager, Artis REIF